Office Staff

Office Staff


Susan O'Prandy Fierro
Prince George County Commonwealth's Attorney



STAFF TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Fierro,
Susan O.
Commonwealth's Attorney (804)733-2790 sfierro@princegeorgecountyva.gov
Knudsen,
Kristin A.
Deputy Commonwealth's Attorney (804)733-2790 kknudsen@princegeorgecountyva.gov
Bateman,
John C. 
Assistant Commonwealth's Attorney (804)733-2790 jbateman@princegeorgecountyva.gov
Pastor,
Charise
Assistant Commonwealth's Attorney (804)733-2790 cpastor@princegeorgecountyva.gov
Ulmer,
Sarah
Special Assistant Commonwealth's Attorney  (804)733-2790 sulmer@princegeorgecountyva.gov
Pettaway,
Anita
Office Manager (804)733-2790 acpettaway@princegeorgecountyva.gov
Grubb,
Jennifer
Legal Assistant (804)733-2790 jgrubb@princegeorgecountyva.gov
Litton,
Dana
Legal Assistant (804)733-2790 dlitton@princegeorgecountyva.gov
Moore,
Beverly
Victim/Witness Assistance Coordinator (804)733-2753 bmoore@princegeorgecountyva.gov
Daniels,
Allyson 
Assistant Commonwealth's Attorney (804)733-2790
adaniels@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Want to be emailed when this page is updated?

Sign Up Now