Board Of Supervisors

Board Of Supervisors


Donald Hunter

Donald R. Hunter
Chairman, Board of Supervisors
District 2 Supervisor

Cell Phone:  (804) 894-0433
E-Mail:  dhunter@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 68
Prince George, Virginia 23875

T. J. Webb

T. J. Webb
Vice Chairman, Board of Supervisors
District 2 Supervisor

Phone:  (804) 731-0422
Cell Phone:  (804) 895-3022
E-Mail:  tjwebb@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 68
Prince George, Virginia 23875

Chairman Brown

Floyd M. Brown, Jr.
District 1 Supervisor

Phone:  (804) 712-8939
E-Mail:  fbrown@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 68
Prince George, Virginia 23875

Alan R. Carmichael

Alan R. Carmichael
District 1 Supervisor

Cell Phone:  (804) 839-2181
E-Mail:  acarmichael@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 68
Prince George, Virginia 23875

Waymack

Marlene J. Waymack
District 2 Supervisor 

Cell phone: (804) 712-9111
E-Mail:  mwaymack@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 68
Prince George, Virginia 23875 



County Administration

Stoke_Jeff-7773

Jeffrey D. Stoke
County Administrator

Phone:  (804) 722-8600
E-Mail:  jstoke@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 68
Prince George, Virginia 23875

 

 


Documents

CONTACT US

Teresa H. Knott
Clerk to the Board of Supervisors
tknott@princegeorgecountyva.gov 

6602 Courts Drive
Prince George, VA  23875 

Phone:  (804) 722-8610
Fax:  (804) 732-3640 

Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm,
excluding holidays

Want to be emailed when this page is updated?

Sign Up Now