alert Business Show

Prince George County will host a Business Show and Job Fair from 10AM-2PM on Friday at the Central Wellness Center.

Learn more
close alert

Board Of Supervisors

Board Of Supervisors


Board of Supervisors

Chairman Brown

Floyd M. Brown, Jr.
Chairman of the Board of Supervisors

District 1 Supervisor 

Cell phone: (804) 712-8939

E-Mail:  fbrown@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 68
Prince George, Virginia 23875 


 Waymack


Marlene J. Waymack
Vice-Chair of the Board of Supervisors

District 2 Supervisor



Cell Phone:  (804) 712-9111

E-Mail:   mwaymack@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 68
Prince George, Virginia 23875

Alan R. Carmichael

Alan R. Carmichael
District 1 Supervisor

Phone:  (804) 839-2181

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 68
Prince George, Virginia 23875

E-Mail:  acarmichael@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Donald Hunter

 

Donald Hunter
District 2 Supervisor

Cell Phone:  (804) 894-0433

Email:  dhunter@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 68
Prince George, Virginia 23875

 

T. J. Webb

 

T. J. Webb
District 2 Supervisor

Phone:  (804) 731-0422
Cell Phone:  (804) 895-3022

Email:  tjwebb@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 68
Prince George, Virginia 23875

County Administration

Percy C. Ashcraft

Percy C. Ashcraft
County Administrator

Phone: (804) 722-8600

E-Mail:  pashcraft@princegeorgeva.org

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 68
Prince George, Virginia 23875

 

Documents

 

 
CONTACT US

Teresa H. Knott
Clerk to the Board of Supervisors
tknott@princegeorgecountyva.gov 

6602 Courts Drive
Prince George, VA  23875 

Ph:  (804) 722-8610
Fx:  (804) 732-3640 

Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

GET NOTIFIED

Get Email notifications when the page is updated Sign Up Now