alert Taxes Due June 16, 2023
All 2023 personal property taxes and the second half of 2023 real estate taxes are due on June 16, 2023. Questions? Call the Treasurer's Office at 804-722-8750.
close alert

Board Of Supervisors

Board Of Supervisors


Donald Hunter

Donald R. Hunter
Chairman, Board of Supervisors
District 2 Supervisor

Cell Phone:  (804) 894-0433
E-Mail:  dhunter@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 68
Prince George, Virginia 23875

T. J. Webb

T. J. Webb
Vice Chairman, Board of Supervisors
District 2 Supervisor

Phone:  (804) 731-0422
Cell Phone:  (804) 895-3022
E-Mail:  tjwebb@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 68
Prince George, Virginia 23875

Floyd M Brown Jr

Floyd M. Brown, Jr.
District 1 Supervisor

Phone:  (804) 712-8939
E-Mail:  fbrown@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 68
Prince George, Virginia 23875

Alan R. Carmichael

Alan R. Carmichael
District 1 Supervisor

Cell Phone:  (804) 839-2181
E-Mail:  acarmichael@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 68
Prince George, Virginia 23875

Waymack

Marlene J. Waymack
District 2 Supervisor 

Cell phone: (804) 712-9111
E-Mail:  mwaymack@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 68
Prince George, Virginia 23875 



County Administration

Jeff Stoke Headshot

Jeffrey D. Stoke
County Administrator

Phone:  (804) 722-8600
E-Mail:  jstoke@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 68
Prince George, Virginia 23875

 

 


Documents

Board of Supervisors

6602 Courts Drive
Prince George, VA  23875 

Phone:  (804) 722-8610
Fax:  (804) 732-3640 

Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm,
excluding holidays

Clerk to the Board of Supervisors

Teresa Knott
Email Me

Want to be emailed when this page is updated?

Sign Up Now