alert Tax Payment Notice:
All Real Estate tax, Personal Property tax, and Stormwater Utility fees are now due June 24, 2022
Penalty and Interest of Zero Percent (0%) for all payments received on or before August 31, 2022.
close alert

Board Of Supervisors

Board Of Supervisors


Board of Supervisors

Waymack

Marlene J. Waymack
Chair, Board of Supervisors

District 2 Supervisor 

Cell phone: (804) 712-9111

E-Mail:  mwaymack@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 68
Prince George, Virginia 23875 


 

Donald Hunter

Donald R. Hunter
Vice-Chair of the Board of Supervisors

District 2 Supervisor



Cell Phone:  (804) 894-0433

E-Mail:   dhunter@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 68
Prince George, Virginia 23875

Chairman Brown

Floyd M. Brown, Jr.
District 1 Supervisor

Phone:  (804) 712-8939

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 68
Prince George, Virginia 23875

E-Mail:  fbrown@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Alan R. Carmichael

 

Alan R. Carmichael
District 1 Supervisor

Cell Phone:  (804) 839-2181

Email:  acarmichael@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 68
Prince George, Virginia 23875

 

T. J. Webb

 

T. J. Webb
District 2 Supervisor

Phone:  (804) 731-0422
Cell Phone:  (804) 895-3022

Email:  tjwebb@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 68
Prince George, Virginia 23875

County Administration

Stoke_Jeff-7773

Jeffrey D. Stoke
County Administrator

Phone: (804) 722-8600

E-Mail:  jstoke@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 68
Prince George, Virginia 23875

 

Documents

 

 
CONTACT US

Teresa H. Knott
Clerk to the Board of Supervisors
tknott@princegeorgecountyva.gov 

6602 Courts Drive
Prince George, VA  23875 

Ph:  (804) 722-8610
Fx:  (804) 732-3640 

Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Sign Up Now