alert CSS Maintenance
The Personal Property module for Citizen Self-Service (online bill pay) will be offline for maintenance from April 18 at 5PM through April 22 at 5PM.
close alert

Board of Supervisors Meeting Schedule

Board of Supervisors Meeting Schedule


2024 Regular Meeting Schedule
Prince George County Board of Supervisors

     Meeting Time   
 Tuesday, January 9, 2024  Boardroom  6:00 pm
 Tuesday, January 23, 2024  Boardroom  6:00 pm  
 Tuesday, February 13, 2024  Boardroom  6:00 pm
 Wednesday, February 21, 2024  Boardroom  6:00 pm (Budget Work Session)
 Tuesday, February 27, 2024  Boardroom  6:00 pm
 Tuesday, March 5, 2024  Boardroom   6:00 pm (Budget Work Session)
 Tuesday, March 12, 2024  Boardroom  6:00 pm
 Wednesday, March 13, 2024  Boardroom   6:00 pm (Budget Work Session)  
 Thursday, March 21, 2024  Boardroom  6:00 pm (Joint Work Session with the Planning Commission)
 Tuesday, March 26, 2024  Boardroom  6:00 pm
 Thursday, March 28, 2024   CANCELED  Boardroom  6:00 pm (Budget Work Session)
 Tuesday, April 9, 2024  Boardroom   6:00 pm
 Thursday, April 18, 2024   CANCELED  Boardroom  6:00 pm (Budget Work Session)
 Tuesday, April 23, 2024  Boardroom   6:00 pm 
 Tuesday, May 7, 2024       Boardroom  6:00 pm (Budget Work Session)
 Tuesday, May 14, 2024  Boardroom   6:00 pm
 Tuesday, May 28, 2024  Boardroom  6:00 pm
 Tuesday, June 11, 2024  Boardroom   6:00 pm 
 Tuesday, July 9, 2024  Boardroom   6:00 pm 
 Tuesday, August 13, 2024   Boardroom   6:00 pm 
 Tuesday, September 10, 2024  Boardroom  6:00 pm 
 Tuesday, September 24, 2024  Boardroom  6:00 pm 
 Tuesday, October 8, 2024  Boardroom  6:00 pm 
 Tuesday, October 22, 2024  Boardroom  6:00 pm
 Wednesday, November 13, 2024  Boardroom  6:00 pm 
 Tuesday, November 26, 2024  Boardroom  6:00 pm
 Tuesday, December 10, 2024  Boardroom  6:00 pm 
 Thursday, January 2, 2025  Boardroom  6:00 pm

Want to be emailed when this page is updated?

Sign Up Now