Board of Supervisors Meeting Schedule

Board of Supervisors Meeting Schedule


2022 Regular Meeting Schedule
Prince George County Board of Supervisors

     Meeting Time   
 Tuesday, January 11, 2022  Boardroom  5:00 pm  6:00 pm  7:00 pm  7:30 pm
 Tuesday, January 25, 2022  Boardroom  5:00 pm  6:00 pm    7:00 pm  7:30 pm
 Tuesday, February 8, 2022  Boardroom  5:00 pm  6:00 pm  7:00 pm  7:30 pm
 Thursday, February 17, 2022  Boardroom  5:00 pm    (Budget Worksession)  
 Tuesday, February 22, 2022  Boardroom   5:00 pm  6:00 pm  7:00 pm  7:30 pm
 Wednesday, February 23, 2022  Boardroom  5:00 pm      (Budget Worksession)
 Tuesday, March 1, 2022  Boardroom   5:00 pm        (Budget Worksession)
 Tuesday, March 8, 2022  Boardroom   5:00 pm  6:00 pm   7:00 pm  7:30 pm
 Wednesday, March 16, 2022   CANCELED  Boardroom   5:00 pm      (Budget Worksession)
 Tuesday, March 22, 2022  Boardroom  5:00 pm  6:00 pm  7:00 pm  7:30 pm
 Tuesday, March 29, 2022  Boardroom  5:00 pm     (Budget Worksession)  
 Tuesday, April 12, 2022  Boardroom   5:00 pm  6:00 pm  7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, April 26, 2022  Boardroom   5:00 pm  6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, May 3, 2022    CANCELED  Boardroom  5:00 pm    (Budget Worksession)  
 Tuesday, May 10, 2022  Boardroom   5:00 pm   6:00 pm  7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, May 24, 2022  Boardroom  5:00 pm  6:00 pm  7:00 pm  7:30 pm
 Tuesday, June 14, 2022  Boardroom   5:00 pm   6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, July 12, 2022  Boardroom     6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, August 9, 2022  Boardroom   5:00 pm   6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, September 13, 2022  Boardroom  5:00 pm   6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, September 27, 2022  Boardroom     6:00 pm (Disc Golf Grand Opening, Lower Scott Park)  7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, October 11, 2022  Boardroom  5:00 pm   6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, October 25, 2022  Boardroom  5:00 pm   6:00 pm  7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Wednesday, November 9, 2022  Boardroom  5:00 pm   6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, November 22, 2022  Boardroom  5:00 pm   6:00 pm  7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, December 13, 2022  Boardroom  5:00 pm   6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, January 10, 2023  Boardroom  5:00 pm   6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 

Sign Up Now