2020 Regular Meeting Schedule
Prince George County Board of Supervisors

     Meeting Time   
 Regular Meeting   Location  Closed  Worksession  Business   Public Hearings 
 Tuesday, January 14, 2020  Boardroom  5:00 pm  6:00 pm    7:00 pm  7:30 pm
 Tuesday, January 28, 2020  Boardroom  6:00 pm    7:00 pm  7:30 pm
 Tuesday, February 11, 2020  Boardroom  5:00 pm  6:00 pm  7:00 pm  7:30 pm
 Tuesday, February 25, 2020  Boardroom   6:00 pm    7:00 pm  7:30 pm
 Thursday, March 5, 2020  Boardroom      6:00 pm     (Budget Worksession)
 Tuesday, March 10, 2020  Boardroom   5:00 pm  6:00 pm   7:00 pm  7:30 pm
 Thursday, March 12, 2020  Boardroom     6:00 pm    (Budget Worksession)
 Tuesday, March 24, 2020  Boardroom    6:00 pm  7:00 pm  7:30 pm
 Monday, March 30, 2020  Boardroom    6:00 pm   (Budget Worksession)  
 Thursday, April 9, 2020  Boardroom     6:00 pm    (Budget Worksession)
 Tuesday, April 14, 2020  Boardroom   5:00 pm  6:00 pm  7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, April 28, 2020  Boardroom     6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, May 12, 2020  Boardroom   5:00 pm   6:00 pm  7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, May 26, 2020  Boardroom    6:00 pm  7:00 pm  7:30 pm
 Tuesday, June 9, 2020  Boardroom   5:00 pm   6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, July 14, 2020  Boardroom   5:00 pm   6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, August 11, 2020  Boardroom   5:00 pm   6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, September 8, 2020  Boardroom  5:00 pm   6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, September 22, 2020  Boardroom  6:00 pm     7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, October 13, 2020  Boardroom  5:00 pm   6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, October 27, 2020  Boardroom  6:00 pm     7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, November 10, 2020  Boardroom  5:00 pm   6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, November 24, 2020  Boardroom  6:00 pm     7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, December 8, 2020  Boardroom  5:00 pm   6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, January 12, 2021  Boardroom  5:00 pm   6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm