alert CSS Maintenance
The Personal Property module for Citizen Self-Service (online bill pay) will be offline for maintenance from April 18 at 5PM through April 22 at 5PM.
close alert

Contact Us


The offices of the Department of Community Development and Code Compliance are located on the first floor of the County Administration Building:

6602 Courts Drive
Post Office Box 68
Prince George, VA 23875

Phone:    (804) 722-8659   Inspections 
                 (804) 722-8673   Environmental and Code Compliance

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Community Development Charles Harrison, III Director-Building Official charrison@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8641
Community Development Angela Blount Environmental Program Coordinator ablount@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8673
Community Development Brian Estep Plans Reviewer bestep@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8643
Community Development Ray Gunnoe Sr. Building Inspector rgunnoe@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8650
Community Development Missy Greaves-Smith Office Manager mgreaves-smith@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8649
Community Development Lauren Peade Permit Technician I lpeade@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8645
Community Development Zack Rivera Sr. Building Inspector zrivera@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8656
Community Development Kendall Saunders Permit Technician I ksaunders@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8659 .ext 8655
Community Development Ricardo Vasquez Sr. Building Inspector ravasquez@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8643