alert Reminder: Real Estate Taxes and Stormwater Fee are due December 5, 2022.
A direct link to the online bill pay system can be found here.
close alert

Crater District Planning Commission

Crater District Planning Commission

 Authority     Code of Virginia (1950, as amended), Cn. 42 "Regional Cooperation Act," Sec. 15.2-4200, et seq 
 Meetings    2nd Monday of every quarter, 6:30 pm
 Place    As announced

Crater Planning District Office
P.O. Box 1808
Petersburg, VA 23803

Phone: (804) 861-1666
Fax: (804) 732-8972

Dennis K. Morris,
Executive Director

Martha A. Burton,
Assistant to Executive Director

Prince George County Representative (2 citizens & 1 Board of Supervisors Member)
Term: 4 years; appointed by Board of Supervisors

 Term Information  
 Marlene J. Waymack
Board of Supervisors 
 Term Began: 01/01/22
 Term Ends: 12/31/22
 Floyd M. Brown

 Term Began: 01/01/22
 Term Ends: 12/31/25
 Stephen M. McDonough 

 Term Began: 01/01/20
 Term Ends: 12/31/23

Want to be emailed when this page is updated?

Sign Up Now