alert Tax Payment Notice:
All Real Estate tax, Personal Property tax, and Stormwater Utility fees are now due June 24, 2022
Penalty and Interest of Zero Percent (0%) for all payments received on or before August 31, 2022.
close alert

Board of Supervisors

 Authority: Constitution of Virginia, Art. 7, Sec. 5, Code of Virginia (1950, as amended), Ch. 3, Sec. 15.2-300 et  seq.
 Term: 4 years; elected officials
 Current Term: January 1, 2012 - December 31, 2015

Regular Meetings:

Regular meetings held 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month, convening at 6:00 pm (Exec. Mtg.), 7:00  pm  (Business Mtg.); 7:30 pm (Public Hearings).  Meeting Schedule adopted at annual Organizational  Meeting.

Location:  Board of Supervisors Board Room, Third Floor, County Administration Building, 6602  Courts  Drive, Prince George; or other location established by Board legislation [Sec. 15.2-1416 and  1417. Code  of Virginia, 1950 as amended.]

Special Called  Meetings &  Adjourned  Meetings 

Date, time & location determined by Board [Sec. 15.2-1416 and 1417. Code of Virginia, 1950 as  amended.]

 Representative   District Information 
 Alan R. Carmichael 

 Election District 1
 (Rives and Templeton Magisterial Districts) 
 Marlene J. Waymack 

 Election District 2
 (Blackwater, Bland, Brandon Magisterial Districts) 
 Donald Hunter

 Election District 2 
 (Blackwater, Bland, Brandon Magisterial Districts) 
 T.J. Webb

 Election District 2 
 (Blackwater, Bland, Brandon Magisterial Districts)  
 Floyd M. Brown, Jr.
 Election District 1
 (Rives and Templeton Magisterial Districts) 

 Position     Representative   

 Dan Whitten
 County Attorney 

 Keith Early
 Chief of Police

 H.E. Allin, III

 Clerk to Board

 Teresa H. Knott  

Office of County Administrator & Clerk to Board

P.O. Box 68
6602 Courts Drive
Prince George, VA  23875

Phone:  (804) 722-8600
Fax:      (804) 732-3604

Sign Up Now