alert Taxes Due June 16, 2023
All 2023 personal property taxes and the second half of 2023 real estate taxes are due on June 16, 2023. Questions? Call the Treasurer's Office at 804-722-8750.
close alert

State & Federal Legislators

State & Federal Legislators

State and Federal Legislators

If you would like to find out who represents you as a citizen of Prince George County in the House of Delegates, the United States House of Representatives, United States Senate and your local Senator, the Commonwealth of Virginia provides a useful tool called  Who's my Legislator to determine this information for you.



 Virginia House of Delegates  Virginia Senate
  Carrie E. Coyner
  62nd District
  900 E. Main Street
  Richmond, VA 23218
  (804) 698-1062
  Frank M. Ruff, Jr.
  15th District
  PO Box 332
  Clarksville, VA  23927
  (434) 374-5129
  district15@senate.virginia gov

  Emily M. Brewer
  64th District
  PO Box 5
  Smithfield, VA  23431
  (757) 239-1213
  Joseph D. Morrissey
  16th District
  701 German School Road
  Richmond, VA 23225
  (804) 737-1626


 House of Representatives  Senate
  Jennifer L. McClellan
  4th District
  2417 Rayburn HOB
  Washington, DC  20515-4604
  (202) 225-6365 
  Email contact page
  Mark Warner 
  919 E. Main Street
  Suite 630
  Richmond, VA 23219
  (804) 775-2314
  Email contact page

    Tim Kaine 
  919 E. Main Street
  Suite 970
  Richmond, VA 23219
  (804) 771-2221

Want to be emailed when this page is updated?

Sign Up Now