Electoral Board
As of February 28, 2021

The Electoral Board consists of three members appointed by the Circuit Court Judge for three-year appointments. The current Electoral Board Members are:

Lillian K. Boyd, Chairman
Phone: 804-894-3338
Email:  lillianboyd0429@outlook.com

Sterling M. Hunt Sr, Vice-Chairman
Phone: 804-691-3522
Email:  sterlinghunt194@gmail.com

Barbara S. Tabb, Secretary
Phone: 804-399-3570
Email:  bstabb@outlook.com
For minutes to the Electoral Board Meetings, click here.

Staff Members 

 Bogue, Betty J.  Deputy Registrar  Registrar  (804) 722-8748 email_table
 Jones, Sherri  Deputy Registrar  Registrar  (804) 722-8748 email_table
 Richeson, Allan C.  Registrar  Registrar  (804) 722-8748 email_table