alert Reminder: Real Estate Taxes and Stormwater Fee are due December 5, 2022.
A direct link to the online bill pay system can be found here.
close alert

Administrative Executive Committee

Administrative Executive Committee



Prince George County Government Administrative Executive Committee (AEC):

 Name    Title    Email    Phone 
 Jeff Stoke  County Administrator  jstoke@princegeorgecountyva.gov   804-722-8600 
       
 Betsy Drewry      Deputy County Administrator, Director of Finance   bdrewry@princegeorgecountyva.gov   804-722-8710 
       
 Julie Walton  Deputy County Administrator, Director of
  Community Development
& Code Compliance
 jwalton@princegeorgecountyva.gov  804-722-8659
       
 Chief Paul Beamon  Director Fire & EMS Services  pbeamon@princegeorgecountyva.gov  804-722-8614 
       
 Col. Keith Early    Chief of Police  kearly@princegeorgecountyva.gov  804-733-2773
       
 Yoti Jabri  Director of Economic Development and Tourism  yjabri@princegeorgecountyva.gov  804-722-8612
       
 Frank Haltom  Director of Engineering & Utilities  fhaltom@princegeorgecountyva.gov  804-722-8706
       
 Corrie Hurt  Director of Human Resources  churt@princegeorgecountyva.gov  804-722-8669 
       
 Bertha Judge  Director of Social Services  bjudge@princegeorgecountyva.gov  804-733-2650 
       
 Teresa Knott  Clerk to the Board of Supervisors  tknott@princegeorgecountyva.gov  804-722-8610
       
 Brian Gordineer  Real Estate Assessor  bgordineer@princegeorgecountyva.gov  804-722-8629
       
 Keith Rotzoll  Director of Parks & Recreation  krotzoll@princegeorgecountyva.gov   804-458-6164 
       
 Dean Simmons  Director of General Services  dsimmons@princegeorgecountyva.gov  804-722-0775
       
 Denise Waff  Director of Riverside Criminal Justice Agency  dwaff@princegeorgecountyva.gov  804-722-2760
       
 Dan Whitten  County Attorney  dwhitten@princegeorgecountyva.gov  804-722-8685
       
 Cliff Young  Director of Information Technologies  cyoung@princegeorgecountyva.gov  804-722-8700

Want to be emailed when this page is updated?

Sign Up Now