Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Human Resources Wendy Joiner Human Resources Analyst wjoiner@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8669
Human Resources Corrie Hurt Human Resources Director churt@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8669
Fire, EMS & Emer Mgt Bruce Adams EMT/Paramedic/Firefighter badams@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8614
Social Services Tyris Akins Office Associate II tyris.akins@dss.virginia.com 804-733-2650
Fire, EMS & Emer Mgt Chris Allin Fire Captain callin@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8614
Sheriff/Courts Harold Allin Sheriff hallin@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2690
Social Services Calvin Alston Eligibility Intake Worker calvin1.alston@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Utilities Deenie Anderson Office Manager danderson@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8706
General Properties Jeff Chance Building Maintenance Mechanic jchance@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-0775
County Administration Percy Ashcraft County Administrator pashcraft@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8600
Parks and Recreation Williams Baird, Jr. Grounds Maintenance Worker 804-458-6164
Social Services Glory Banks Case Manager Gloria.Banks@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Commonwealth Attorney Mark Barnard Assistant Commonwealth Attorney mbarnard@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2790
Sheriff/Courts Edwin Betts Deputy Sheriff ebetts@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2690
Geographic Info System Matthew Blaes GIS Coordinator mblaes@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8635
Information Technology Logan Wagner Applications Specialist lblystone@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8700
Social Services Shel Bolyard-Douglas Social Services Director sdouglas@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2650
Fire, EMS & Emer Mgt Jeremy Bottoms Fire Lieutenant jbottoms@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8614
Fire, EMS & Emer Mgt Justin Bulifant EMT/Intermediate/Firefighter jbulifant@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8614
General Properties John Callis, Jr. Senior Building Maintenance Mechanic 804-722-0775
Clerk of Circuit Court Jaclyn Campbell Office Associate I jcampbell@courts.state.va.us 804-733-2640
Social Services Kendall Saunders Office Associate II kendall.saunders@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Commonwealth Attorney Sarah Carson Administrative Associate scarson@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2790
Social Services Laura Chambliss Office Associate II laura.chambliss@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Social Services Vickie Clarke Case Manager vickie.clarke@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Sheriff/Courts Christina Cobb Administrative Associate ccobb@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2690
Community Corrections Misty Cobb Probation Officer mcobb@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2760
Community Corrections Bettina Coghill Community Corrections Director bcoghill@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2760
Finance Christine Collins Payroll Supervisor cccollins@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8710
Garage Clifford Collins, Jr. Mechanic ccollins@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2799
Assessor Roderick Compton Real Estate Assessor rcompton@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8629
Assessor Carol Crawford Coordinator IV, Real Estate ccrawford@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8629
Fire, EMS & Emer Mgt Clifton Crawford EMT/Intermediate/Firefighter cdcrawford@pgfems.org 804-722-8614
Fire, EMS & Emer Mgt James Davis EMT/Paramedic/Firefighter jkdavis@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8614
Social Services Tina Dixon Eligibility Supervisor tina.dixon@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Finance Betsy Drewry Finance Director bdrewry@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8710
Commonwealth Attorney Timothy Dustan Assistant Commonwealth's Attorney tdustan@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2790
Parks and Recreation Robert Eley, III Athletic Coordinator reley@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-458-6164
Police Department Lynette Epps Office Associate I lepps@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2773
Community Development Brian Estep Senior Building Inspector bestep@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8659
Commonwealth Attorney Susan Fierro Commonwealth's Attorney sfierro@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2790
Fire, EMS & Emer Mgt Becka Franchok Revenue Recovery Program Mgr bfranchok@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8614
Treasurer Tammie Frazier Deputy Treasurer tfrazier@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8750
Social Services Zina Gaines Case Manager zgaines@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2650
Commonwealth Attorney Cecilie Hamilton Assistant Commonwealth Attorney chamilton@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2790
Finance Jean Hargrave Accounting Clerk jhargrave@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8710
Community Development Charles Harrison, III Permit Technician I charrison@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8659
Social Services Pammy Harvin Eligibility Intake Worker pammy1.harvin@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Garage Timothy Horne Master Mechanic thorne@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2799
Utilities Laurie Hornsby Customer Service Agent II lhornsby@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8706
Economic Development Yoti Jabri Economic Development Specialist yjabri@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8609
Clerk of Circuit Court Joyce Jackson Deputy Court Clerk II jbjackson@courts.state.va.us 804-733-2640
Social Services Michelle Jenkins Case Manager michelle.jenkins@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Social Services Danielle Jones Case Manager djones@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2650
Registrar Sherri Jones Deputy Registrar scjones@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8748
Social Services Jay Keesee Eligibility Intake Worker jay1.keesee@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
General Properties Carlton Kennedy Building and Grounds Maintenance Mechanic 804-722-0775
Commissioner of Revenue Mickey Kienzler Deputy Commissioner of Revenue mkienzler@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8740
Sheriff Keith King Sergeant kking@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2690
County Administration Teresa Knott Executive Assistant tknott@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8600
Clerk of Circuit Court Bishop Knott Clerk of the Court bknott@courts.state.va.us 804-733-2640
Parks and Recreation Debra Lafland Special Activities Coordinator dlafland@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-458-6164
Assessor Cynthia Mabe Real Estate Appraiser I cmabe@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8629
General Properties Valerie Mann Administrative Associate vbrockett@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-0775
Community Development Walter Martin, Sr. Senior Building Inspector wmartin@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8659
Information Technology Nicholas McKenny GIS Technician nmckenny@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8721
Assessor Tristan McMillan Real Estate Appraiser II tmcmillan@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8629
General Properties Michael Mitchell Building Maintenance Mechanic mmitchell@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-0775
Utilities Richard Moore Senior Utility Worker 804-722-8706
Fire and EMS Brad Owens Fire and EMS Director browens@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8614
Police Department Tamie Perryman Administrative Associate tperryman@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2773
Commonwealth Attorney Anita Pettaway Office Manager acpettaway@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2790
Community Development Mark Pond Senior Building Inspector mpond@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8659
Utilities Scott Redenius Utility Worker III 804-722-8706
Recreation Anne-Marie Saunders Office Associate II asaunders@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-458-6164
Finance Cheryl Riggins Payroll Specialist criggins@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8710
Commonwealth Attorney Dana Rinker Office Associate I drinker@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2790
Finance Lori Robertson Accounting Supervisor lrobertson@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8710
General Services Robert Robinson Building Maintenance Mechanic 804-722-0775
Parks and Recreation Keith Rotzoll Parks and Recreation Director krotzoll@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-458-6164
Sheriff Brian Rouse Deputy Sheriff brouse@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2690
Commissioner of Revenue Darlene Rowsey Commissioner of the Revenue drowsey@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8740
Information Technology Chip Saunders Information Systems Engineer csaunders@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8700
Fire and EMS Brenda Schraner Office Associate I bschraner@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8614
Social Services Kim Shirer Eligibility Intake Worker Mary.Shirer@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Utilities John Stewart Senior Utility Worker 804-722-8706
Sheriff Kenny Stith Deputy Sheriff kstith@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2690
Economic Development Jeffrey Stoke Deputy County Administrator jstoke@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8612
Finance Ashley Talmage Financial Reporting Accountant atalmage@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8710
Treasurer Gloria Tereschenko Deputy Treasurer gtereschenko@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8750
Economic Development Donna Traylor Office Associate II dtraylor@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8613
Community Corrections Rachel Turner Office Manager rturner@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2760
Parks and Recreation James Underhill Assistant Athletic Coordinator cunderhill@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-458-6164
Sheriff Roger Vargo Deputy Sheriff rvargo@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2690
Treasurer Susan Vargo Treasurer svargo@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8750
Sheriff Robert Vaughan Deputy Sheriff rvaughan@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2690
Community Development Julie Walton Community Development Director jwalton@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8659
Commissioner of Revenue Lindsay Lane Senior Deputy Commissioner of Revenue llane@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8740
Social Services Wanda West Administrative Associate Wanda.West@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Information Technology Yaminah Williams Information Systems Business Process Analyst cwilliams@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8700
Police Department Eric Young Police Captain eyoung@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2773
General Services Michael Purvis Director of General Services mpurvis@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-0706
Utilities Mary Jones Customer Service Agent mejones@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8706
Clerk of Circuit Court Alexandria Davis amdavis@courts.state.va.us
Commissioner of the Revenue Holly Dalkiewicz Deputy Commissioner of the Revenue hdalkiewicz@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8730
Commissioner of the Revenue Melissa Stewart Deputy Commissioner of the Revenue msstewart@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8730
Riverside Criminal Justice Agency Angel Walston Probation Officer awalston@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2760
Emergency Communications Center Kelsey Hulcher Communications Officer khulcher@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2773
Garage Michael Tucker Mechanic mtucker@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2799
County Attorney Andrea Erard Asst. County Attorney aerard@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8685
Registrar Betty Bogue Deputy Registrar bbogue@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8748
Utilities Keith Andrews Utility Worker I kandrews@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8706
Social Services Mary Bell Manager III, Social Services Case Management mary.bell@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Social Services Amanda Binford Manager IV, Advanced Social Services Case Management amanda.s.binford@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Community Development Angela Blount Coordinator IV, Environmental Program ablount@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8659
Community Development Sherri Bowman Office Manager sbowman@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8659
Community Corrections Amanda Cassella Probation Officer acassella@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2760
Social Services Candice Cornelio Deputy Director Social Services candice.cornelio@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Utilities Jeremy Davis Utility Supervisor JDAVIS@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8706
Community Development Stephanie Early Permit Tech II searly@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8659
Circuit Court Deborah Edwards Deputy Court Clerk II dedwards@vacourts.gov 804-733-2640
Circuit Court Wanda Gibbs Deputy Court Clerk I wgibbs@vacourts.gov 804-733-2640
Treasurer Star Grant Deputy Treasurer sgrant@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8750
Community Development Laura Greaves-Smith Administrative Support Specialist II lgreaves-smith@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8659
Utilities Frank Haltom Director of Engineering and Utilities FHALTOM@PRINCEGEORGECOUNTYVA.GOV 804-722-8706
Commissioner of Revenue Linda Howard Deputy License Inspector lhoward@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8740
Social Services Delzenia Jones Benefits Program Specialist III delzenia.m.jones@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Social Services Felicia Jones Office Manager felicia.jones@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Social Services Mirely Kennedy Manager V, Advanced Social Services Case Management mirely1.kennedy@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Social Services Sabrina Martinez Manager III, Social Services Case Management sabrina.martinez@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Treasurer Melissa McLaughlin Deputy Treasurer mmclaughlin@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8750
Community Corrections Christopher Murphy Pretrial Investigator cmurphy@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2760
Community Corrections William Norris Pretrial Officer wnorris@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2760
Finance Dawn Parent Procurement Officer dparent@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8710
Utilities Jack Reed Manager V, Utility Operations jreed@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8706
Registrar Allan Richeson Registrar aricheson@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8748
Utilities Matthew Richmond Utility Worker I nrichmond@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8706
Social Services Brittny Robinson Manager III, Social Services Case Management brittny.robinson@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Social Services Justina Rose Benefits Program Specialist III justina.rose@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Treasurer Janet Schwalm Deputy Treasurer jschwalm@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8750
Police Department Tiffany Shutt Crime Analyst tshutt@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2773
Community Development Dean Simmons Deputy Director/Building Inspector dsimmons@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8659
Animal Control Afton Bryant Coordinator, Animal Adoption abryant@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-991-3200
Circuit Court Susan Chappell Court Administrator schappell@vacourts.gov 804-733-2640
Victim Witness Brenda Saunders Coordinator II, Victim Witness bsaunders@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2790
Court Services Tonya Stallard Coordinator III, Comm SVCS tonya.stallard@djj.virginia.gov 733-2786
Community Development Terry Sweitzer Permit Tech I tsweitzer@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8659
County Garage Christopher Talmage Fleet Manager ctalmage@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2799
Social Services Lakeshia Tinsley Benefits Program Specialist III lakeshia1.tinsley@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Community Corrections Laura Tipton Probation Officer ltipton@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2760
County Attorney Vickie Turner Legal Assistant vturner@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8685
Planning Horace Wade Planner hwade@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8678
Social Services Tamika Wade Manager III, Social Services Case Management tamika.wade@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
s Bernard Walker Administrative Support Specialist II bernard.walker@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Community Corrections Charlotte Walmon Manager IV, Corrections cwalmon@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2760
Utilities Shannon Webb Utilities Billing/Collections Specialist I swebb@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8706
Treasurer Delicia Wynn-Williams Deputy Treasurer DWynn-Williams@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8750
Community Corrections Katie Worley Pretrial Officer kworley@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2760