Contact Us


The offices of the Department of Community Development and Code Compliance are located on the first floor of the County Administration Building:

6602 Courts Drive
PO Box 68
Prince George, VA 23875

Phone:     (804) 722-8659   Inspections 
                 (804) 722-8673   Environmental and Code Compliance
                 (804) 722-8678   Planning and Zoning

Julie C. Walton
Director of Community Development & Code Compliance
Phone: (804) 722-8659
Fax: (804) 722-0702
E-mail: jwalton@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Community Development & Code Compliance Charles Harrison III Deputy Director/Building Official charrison@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8641
Community Development & Code Compliance Angela Blount Environmental Program Coordinator ablount@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8673
Community Development & Code Compliance Reed Martin Sr. Building Inspector/Plans Examiner rmartin@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8644
Community Development & Code Compliance Brian Estep Sr. Building Inspector bestep@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8643
Community Development & Code Compliance Mark Pond Sr. Building Inspector mpond@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8650
Community Development & Code Compliance Charles Harrison III Property Maintenance charrison@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8656
Community Development & Code Compliance Missy Greaves-Smith Office Manager mgreaves-smith@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8649
Community Development & Code Compliance Lauren Peade Permit Technician I lpeade@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8645
Community Development & Code Compliance Brenda Stier Permit Technician I bstier@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8655
Community Development & Code Compliance Andre Greene Planner II agreene@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8676
Community Development & Code Compliance Tim Graves Planner I tgraves@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8675
Community Development & Code Compliance Vacant Planning Tech (804) 722-8677