alert Water Boil Advisory
County Government offices will reopen Friday.  Boil Water Advisory in effect for all Prince George Utility Customers.
close alert

Building Inspections Staff

Building Inspections Staff


Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Community Development Julie Walton Department Director jwalton@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8645
Community Development Charles Harrison III Interim Building Official charrison@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8641
Community Development Sherri Bowman Office Manager sbowman@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8649
Community Development W. Reed Martin Building Inspector/Plans Reviewer wmartin@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8644
Community Development Mark Pond Building Inspector mpond@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8650
Community Development Charles Harrison III Property Maintenance charrison@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8656
Community Development Brian Estep Building Inspector bestep@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8643
Community Development Stephanie Early Permit Technician II searly@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8645
Community Development Terry Sweitzer Permit Technician I tsweitzer@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8655
Environmental Angela Blount Environmental Program Coordinator ablount@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8673
Planning Division Missy Greaves-Smith Administrative Support Specialist/Planning & Zoning lgreaves-smith@princegeorgeva.gov 804-722-8677