alert Reminder: Real Estate Taxes and Stormwater Fee are due December 5, 2022.
A direct link to the online bill pay system can be found here.
close alert

Riverside CCJB Members


Dr.  Concetta Manker
Interim City Manager - City of Hopewell
300 North Main Street
Hopewell, VA  23860

(804)541-2243 (phone)
(804)541-2248 (fax)
Email: cmanker@hopewellva.gov

Rick Newman
Commonwealth's Attorney - City of Hopewell
100 East Broadway
Hopewell, VA  23860

(804)541-2255 (phone)
(804)541-2338 (fax)
Email: RNewman@hopewellva.gov


Travis Stanley 
Sheriff - City of Hopewell
PO Box 1193
Hopewell, VA  23860

804-541-2300 (phone)
804-541-2326 (fax)
Email:  tstanley@hopewell.gov


AJ Starke
City of Hopewell - Chief of Police
300 North Main Street
Hopewell, VA  23860

(804)541-2282 (phone)
(804)541-2345 (fax)
Email:  astarke@hopewellva.gov


Keith Early 
Prince George County- Chief of Police
6600 Courthouse Road
Prince George, VA  23875

(804)733-2774 (phone)
(804)733-2658 (fax)
kearly@princegeorgecountyva.gov


Susan Fierro
Commonwealth's Attorney - Prince George County-  Vice Chair
P.O. Box 188
Prince George, VA  23875

(804)733-2790 (phone)
(804)862-3586 (fax)
sfierro@princegeorgecountyva.gov


Buck Vargo   
Sheriff - Prince George County 
6601 Courts Drive,
Suite 160A
Prince George, VA 23875

(804)733-2690 (phone)
(804)733-2629 (fax)
bvargo@princegeorgecountyva.gov


Jeff Stoke
Prince George County-  County Administrator
P.O. Box 68
Prince George, VA  23875

(804)722-8600 (phone)
(804)732-3604 (fax)
jstoke@princegeorgecountyva.gov


Major Joseph Metzger
Chief of Police-Fort Lee - At Large Rep
1900 Mahone Avenue, Bldg.
8526 Fort Lee, VA  23801

(804)734-7587 (phone)
(804)734-7411 (fax)
joseph.c.metzger.civ@mail.mil


Donald Hunter  
County of Prince George - Citizen Representative  
P.O. Box 6
Prince George, VA  23875

(804)733-2786 (phone)
dhunter@princegeorgecountyva.gov


Carlos Turner    
Sheriff - Surry County 
45 School Street
Surry Municipal Building
Surry, VA  23883

(757)294-5264 (phone)
(757)294-5111 (fax)
cturner@surrycountyva.gov


Derek Davis 
Commonwealth's Attorney - Surry County-  Chairman
P.O. Box 358
Surry, VA  23883

(757)294-3118 (phone)
(757)294-3560 (fax)
ddavis@surrycountyva.gov


Melissa Rollins 
Surry County Administrator
45 School Street
P.O. Box 65
Surry, VA  23883

(757)294-5271 (phone)
(757)294-5204 (fax)
mrollins@surrycountyva.gov


W. Edward Tomko, III, Chief Judge
Circuit Court
P.O. Box 280
Prince George, VA  23875

(804)733-2623 (phone)
(804)733-3319 (fax)
 etomko@vacourts.gov


 Peter Eliades, Judge
General District Court 
100 East Broadway 
Hopewell, VA  23860

(804)541-2257 (phone)
(804)541-2364 (fax)
peliades@vacourts.gov


Jacqueline Waymack, Chief Judge
Juvenile and Domestic Relations Court
6601 Courts Drive
P.O. Box 187
Prince George, VA  23860 

jwaymack@vacourts.gov


Wallace Brittle, Judge
General District Court 

P.O. Box 332 
Surry, VA  23883

wbrittle@vacourts.gov


Jennifer Tunstall 
Executive Director 
District 19 Community Services Board
20 West Bank Street, Suite 2
Petersburg, VA  23803

(804)862-8055 (phone)
(804)862-8064 (fax)
jtunstall@d19csb.com


Mary K. Martin 
Defense Attorney
310 W. City Point Rd.,
P.O. Box 1626
Hopewell, VA  23860

(804)452-1984 (phone)
(804)452-1986 (fax)
mkmartin@mkmartinlaw.com


Thomas Anderson
Chief Magistrate
Sixth Judicial Court
P.O. Box 1391
Hopewell, VA  23860

(804)504-7893 (office)
tanderson@vacourts.gov


Colonel Larry Leabough   
Superintendent
Riverside Regional Jail
P.O. Box 1041
1000 River Road
Hopewell, VA  23860

(804)524-6600
(804)524-6659 (fax)
lleabough@rrjva.org


Giron Wooden, Jr.
Surry Schools Assistant Superintendent 
Schools Representative
1675 Hollybush Road
Dendron, VA  23839

(757)267-2211 (phone)
giron.wooden@surryschools.net


Scharnelle Hamlin
Surry Citizen Representative

325 Bank Street
Surry, VA  23883

(757)216-9199 (phone)
shamlin@surrycountyva.gov


Erick Herrmann
Director of Physician and Provider Relations
John Randolph Medical Center, Behavioral Health Services

411 W. Randolph Road
Hopewell, VA  23860

(804)295-7871 (phone)
Erick.Herrmann@HCAhealthcare.com


Lori Henley
Drug Court Coordinator
P.O. Box 642
Prince George, VA  23875

(804)863-5908 (phone)
lhenley@princegeorgecountyva.gov




Want to be emailed when this page is updated?

Sign Up Now