alert Water Boil Advisory
County Government offices will reopen Friday.  Boil Water Advisory in effect for all Prince George Utility Customers.
close alert

Riverside CCJB Members


John March Altman, Jr.
City Manager - Hopewell
300 North Main Street
Hopewell, VA  23860

(804)541-2243 (phone)
(804)541-2248 (fax)
Email:  maltman@hopewellva.gov

Rick Newman
Commonwealth's Attorney - Hopewell
100 East Broadway
Hopewell, VA  23860

(804)541-2255 (phone)
(804)541-2338 (fax)
Email: RNewman@hopewellva.gov


Steve Kephart Sheriff - City of Hopewell
PO Box 1193
Hopewell, VA  23860

804-541-2300 (phone)
804-541-2326 (fax)
Email:  skephart@hopewell.gov


Kamran Afzal City of Hopewell - Chief of Police
300 North Main Street
Hopewell, VA  23860

(804)541-2282 (phone)

(804)541-2345 (fax)
Email: 
kafzal@hopewellva.gov


 

Keith Early
Prince George - Chief of Police
6600 Courthouse Road
Prince George, VA  23875

(804)733-2774 (phone)

(804)733-2658 (fax)
kearly@princegeorgecountyva.gov


Susan Fierro Commonwealth's Attorney - Prince George -  Chairman
P.O. Box 188
Prince George, VA  23875

(804)733-2790 (phone)

(804)862-3586 (fax)
sfierro@princegeorgecountyva.gov


Bucky Allin
Prince George County - Sheriff
6601 Courts Drive,
Suite 160A

Prince George, VA 23875

(804)733-2690 (phone)

(804)733-2629 (fax)
hallin@princegeorgecountyva.gov


Percy Ashcraft
Prince George County Administrator

P.O. Box 68
Prince George, VA  23875

(804)722-8600 (phone)

(804)732-3604 (fax)
pashcraft@princegeorgecountyva.gov


Major Joseph Metzger,
Chief of Police-Fort Lee - At Large Rep

1900 Mahone Avenue, Bldg.
8526
Fort Lee, VA  23801

(804)734-7587 (phone)

(804)734-7411 (fax)
joseph.c.metzger.civ@mail.mil


Donald Hunter
Citizen Representative - Prince George

P.O. Box 6
Prince George, VA  23875

(804)733-2786 (phone)

dhunter@princegeorgecountyva.gov


Carlos Turner
Surry County - Sheriff
45 School Street
Surry Municipal Building

Surry, VA  23883

(757)294-5264 (phone)

(757)294-5111 (fax)
cturner@surrycountyva.gov


Derek Davis - Vice Chairman
Commonwealth's Attorney - Surry
P.O. Box 358
Surry, VA  23883

(757)294-3118 (phone)

(757)294-3560 (fax)

ddavis@surrycountyva.gov


Melissa Rollins
Surry County Administrator
45 School Street
P.O. Box 65
Surry, VA  23883

(757)294-5271 (phone)
(757)294-5204 (fax)
mrollins@surrycountyva.gov


W. Edward Tomko, III, Judge
Circuit Court
P.O. Box 280
Prince George, VA  23875

(804)733-2623 (phone)
(804)733-3319 (fax)
 
etomko@vacourts.gov


 Bruce Clark, Judge
General District Court 
100 East Broadway 

Hopewell, VA  23860

(804)541-2257 (phone)
(804)541-2364 (fax)
bclark@vacourts.gov


Jacqueline Waymack, Judge
Juvenile and Domestic Relations Court
6601 Courts Drive
P.O. Box 187
Prince George, VA  23860 
jwaymack@vacourts.gov


Jennifer Tunstall
Executive Director 
District 19 Community Services Board
20 West Bank Street,
Suite 2
Petersburg, VA  23803

(804)862-8055 (phone)
(804)862-8064 (fax)
jtunstall@d19csb.com


Mary K. Martin
Defense Attorney
310 W. City Point Rd.,
P.O. Box 1626
Hopewell, VA  23860

(804)452-1984 (phone)
(804)452-1986 (fax)
mkmartin@mkmartinlaw.com


Gregory Lush
Chief Magistrate

Sixth Judicial Court
P.O. Box 143
Chesterfield, VA  23832

(804)504-7893 (office)
glush@vacourts.gov


Colonel Larry Leabough
Superintendent
Riverside Regional Jail
P.O. Box 1041
1000 River Road
Hopewell, VA  23860
(804)524-6600
(804)524-6659 (fax)
lleabough@rrjva.org


 

Giron Wooden, Jr., Surry High School Principal
Surry Citizen Representative
1675 Hollybush Road
Dendron, VA  23839

(757)267-2211 (phone)
giron.wooden@surryschools.net

GET NOTIFIED

Get Email notifications when the page is updated Sign Up Now