School Resource Officer Program (SRO)

School Resource Officer Program (SRO)

The School Resource Officer Program or (SRO), as it is commonly referred to, is composed of 7 School Resource Officers; one at each of the following schools - Prince George High School, N.B. Clements Junior High School, J.E.J. Moore Middle School, Walton Elementary School, North Elementary School, South Elementary, and  L.L. Beazley Elementary School. The SROs also support the schools that do not have a SRO such as the Technical center and the other elementary schools. The goal of the program is to build a partnership between students and SROs. This partnership is a pro-active approach to a safe school environment.

SRO 042123

SRO Program PD

Want to be emailed when this page is updated?

Sign Up Now